Christmas and New Year Opening Times

It has been an exceptionally busy year for the team at SFS. We have helped tens of thousands of customers to register new companies, order our address services and file more documents than we can count at Companies House! The team work very hard and always deliver services with excellent customer service.

We are all looking forward to spending some time with our friends and family in the coming weeks. Before we close the doors for a few days, we will process as many orders as possible to ensure customers can also relax over the Christmas period.

During the holiday season, we will be closed on statutory bank holidays and working reduced hours on other days. Many of the government organisations, accountants, solicitors and agencies we work with close until January or work fewer days. Therefore, we take this opportunity to recharge the batteries ready for the New Year.

SFS Opening Times

Saturday 19 December - Closed

Sunday 20 December - Closed

Monday 21 December - 9.00-17.30

Tuesday 22 December - 9.00-17.30

Wednesday 23 December - 9.00-17.30

Thursday 24 December - 9.00-12.00

Friday 25 December - Closed

Saturday 26 December - Closed

Sunday 27 December - Closed

Monday 28 December - Closed

Tuesday 29 December - 9.00-17.30

Wednesday 30 December - 9.00-17.30

Thursday 31 December - 9.00-12.00

Friday 1 January - Closed

Saturday 2 January Closed

Sunday 3 December- Closed

Monday 4 January - 9.00-17.30

Normal working hours resume

What service do you need over Christmas?

Company Formations

You can submit an application to register a company at any time. Our website is active 24/7, 365 days of the year. Any company registrations submitted will be processed by Companies House when they are open.

Virtual Address and Company Services

You can also purchase additional services online. We will process all orders during our office hours as detailed above.

Apostille Document Legalisation

Government offices and solicitors will be working reduced hours. We will complete all orders as quickly as possible during the festive period. 

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

From all of the team at SFS, we wish you a very happy Christmas. We hope you find time to relax and enjoy a well-deserved rest over the coming days. Thank you for choosing to use our services over the last 12 months. We look forward to helping you all again in the New Year.