Christmas and New Year Opening Times

It has been an exceptionally busy year for the team at SFS. We have helped tens of thousands of customers to register new companies, order our address services and file more documents than we can count at Companies House! The team work very hard and always deliver services with excellent customer service.

We are all looking forward to spending some time with our friends and family in the coming weeks. Before we close the doors for a few days, we will process as many orders as possible to ensure customers can also relax over the Christmas period.

During the holiday season, we will be closed on statutory bank holidays and working reduced hours on other days. Many of the government organisations, accountants, solicitors and agencies we work with close until January or work fewer days. Therefore, we take this opportunity to recharge the batteries ready for the New Year.

SFS Opening Times

Wednesday 20 December - 9.00-17.30

Thursday 21 December - 9.00-17.30

Friday 22 December -9.00-12.00

 

Saturday 23 December - Closed

Sunday 24 December - Closed

 

Monday 25 December - Closed

Tuesday 26 December - Closed

Wednesday 27 December - 9.00-12.30

Thursday 28 December - 9.00-17.30

Friday 29 December - 9.00-12.00

 

Saturday 30 December - Closed

Sunday 31 December - Closed

 

Monday 1 January - Closed

Tuesday 2 January - 9.00-17.30

Normal working hours resume.

What service do you need over Christmas?

Company Formations

You can submit an application to register a company at any time. Our website is active 24/7, 365 days of the year. Any company registrations submitted will be processed by Companies House when they are open.

Virtual Address and Company Services

You can also purchase additional services online. We will process all orders during our office hours as detailed above.

Apostille Document Legalisation

Any orders submitted on or after 20 December will be completed in the New Year.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

From all of the team at SFS, we wish you a very happy Christmas. We hope you find time to relax and enjoy a well-deserved rest over the coming days. Thank you for choosing to use our services over the last 12 months. We look forward to helping you all again in the New Year.